Michael McBride’s UNIDENTIFIED Serial Begins 12/10/16

(The estimated reading time for this is 1 minutes)

DarkFuse subscribers will have a chance to read Michael McBride’s latest book online starting December 10th.  This serial will run for 10 days.

For you collectors and die-hard fans, we have 6 copies of the limited edition currently in stock and ready to ship.

Here’s more on Unidentified

Four teenagers awaken in a scorched cornfield with no memory of how they got there. All they know is that there were five of them when they found the carcass of the mutilated cow.

Forty years later, Eric Devlin sends a cryptic email to the other three survivors: I remember everything.

Karl Doering has spent the majority of his life trying to understand what happened that night and learn the fate of his missing friend. He responds to the mysterious message and finds that Eric has killed himself in a decrepit barn, behind which is a cornfield filled with mutilated cattle.

When a local girl goes missing, Karl realizes that he and the other two survivors are her only hope. To find her they must confront repressed memories so traumatic they’d driven Eric to take his own life…and creatures straight out of their worst nightmares.

© 2016 – 2017, DarkFuse & individual contributors. All rights reserved.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here