Preorder EROTIKÓS #1 Limited HC, Signed by Brian Lumley w/ Bonus Stories

(The estimated reading time for this is 0 minutes)

Reserve now & pay later for the premier volume of original erotic horror fiction.  This 100-copy limited edition contains 2 bonus stories and will be signed by Brian Lumley and numbered. It will be released April 25, 2017. Please note: this limited edition is included as part of our Collector’s Subscription.  On announcement, half the print run is pre-reserved through this subscription.

Erotikós is an ongoing erotic horror fiction series published by DarkFuse. Our editors are working with some of the best established and upcoming writers in the sub-genre to mix elements of sex, lust and horror into original tales that will leave you shaking…one way or another.

Table of Contents:

  1. “Sweet Baby Girl” by Angela Addams
  2. “Pavor Nocturnus” by Michelle Garza & Melissa Lason
  3. “Whispers in Your Heart” by Jennifer Loring
  4. “Invasion” by Renée Miller
  5. “Hotel Naamah” by Sandy DeLuca
  6. “Irving’s Story” by Brian Lumley

The limited edition hardcover contains the following exclusive bonus stories:

  • “Suck” by Jennifer Loring
  • “Good Vibrations” by Renée Miller

© 2017, DarkFuse & individual contributors. All rights reserved.



  1. All ladies and then there’s Brian. Sounds like a set up for one of the stories…especially with the Sisters of Slaughter in the mix.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here