Home Anthologies DARKFUSE #1 Edited by Shane Staley
Purchase this Product and Earn 20 Reward Points ($2.00)

DARKFUSE #1 Edited by Shane Staley


The premier volume of DarkFuse’s anthology series, featuring 6 original tales of dark fiction.

This is a signed trade (autographed by the editor) mini-hardcover production, extremely unique with wraparound cover.  Collect the complete series!

In stock

Signatures & Inscriptions *

Collector options for trade hardcover (anthos).


(The estimated reading time for this is 0 minutes)

Table of Contents:
  1. “She Sleeps in the Depths” by William Meikle
  2. “Better Heard and Not Seen” by Michael Penkas
  3. “Carrion Fowl” by William R. Eakin
  4. “Jaws of Life” by E. G. Smith
  5. “Netherview” by Gary McMahon
  6. “Children of the Horned God” by Christopher Fulbright

© 2014 – 2017, DarkFuse & individual contributors. All rights reserved.

Additional information

Weight 1.0 lbs
Book Size

Mini-HC (4.5 x 6.25 inches)


DarkFuse Anthology Series