Home Anthologies DARKFUSE #4 Edited by Shane Staley
Purchase this Product and Earn 20 Reward Points ($2.00)

DARKFUSE #4 Edited by Shane Staley


The fourth volume of DarkFuse’s anthology series, featuring 6 original tales of dark fiction.

This is a signed trade (autographed by the editor) mini-hardcover production, extremely unique with wraparound cover.  Collect the complete series!

Out of stock


(The estimated reading time for this is 0 minutes)

Table of Contents:

  1. “Zoo” by Sean Hayden
  2. “Antimacassar” by E. G. Smith
  3. “The Grylocks” by Jon Gauthier
  4. “Inflatable War” by Robert Essig
  5. “The Intruder” by Wilfred R. Robinson
  6. “Buried Soldiers” by Keith Deininger

© 2016 – 2017, DarkFuse & individual contributors. All rights reserved.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Book Size

Mini-HC (4.5 x 6.25 inches)


DarkFuse Anthology Series