Home Anthologies DARKFUSE #6 Edited by Shane Staley
Purchase this Product and Earn 25 Reward Points ($2.50)

DARKFUSE #6 Edited by Shane Staley

$25.00 $20.00

This item will be released on Nov 14, 2017.

Preorder Now / Pay When it Ships!

Included in collector and Kindle subscriptions. Subscribe now!

The sixth volume of DarkFuse’s anthology series, featuring 8 original tales of dark fiction.

This is a signed trade (optionally autographed by the editor) mini-hardcover production, extremely unique with wraparound cover. Collect the complete series!

Signatures & Inscriptions *

Collector options for trade hardcover (anthos).


(The estimated reading time for this is 0 minutes)

Table of Contents:

  1. “Mommy’s Little Man” by Brian Hodge
  2. “The Friday Special” by Renée Miller
  3. “Dare To” by Bruce Golden
  4. “Night of the Dog” by Brian Knight
  5. “The Candle and the Flame” by James Dorr
  6. “Fear” by Ben Pienaar
  7. “Where They Belong” by Aeryn Rudel
  8. “Instant Swimmers” by Ronald Malfi

© 2017, DarkFuse & individual contributors. All rights reserved.

Additional information

Weight 1.0 lbs
Book Size

4.5 x 6.25 inches


DarkFuse Anthology Series