Home Anthologies EROTIKÓS #1 Edited by Dave Thomas & Shane Staley
Purchase this Product and Earn 35 Reward Points ($3.50)

EROTIKÓS #1 Edited by Dave Thomas & Shane Staley


100-copy Limited Edition Hardcover.  Signed by Brian Lumley and numbered.

Out of stock


(The estimated reading time for this is 0 minutes)

Erotikós is an ongoing erotic horror fiction series published by DarkFuse. Our editors are working with some of the best established and upcoming writers in the sub-genre to mix elements of sex, lust and horror into original tales that will leave you shaking…one way or another.

Table of Contents:

  1. “Sweet Baby Girl” by Angela Addams
  2. “Pavor Nocturnus” by Michelle Garza & Melissa Lason
  3. “Whispers in Your Heart” by Jennifer Loring
  4. “Invasion” by Renée Miller
  5. “Hotel Naamah” by Sandy DeLuca
  6. “Irving’s Story” by Brian Lumley

The limited edition hardcover contains the following exclusive bonus stories:

  • “Suck” by Jennifer Loring
  • “Good Vibrations” by Renée Miller

© 2017, DarkFuse & individual contributors. All rights reserved.

Additional information

Weight 1.00 lbs
Book Size

4.5 x 6.25 inches (Mini-HC)

Print Run